Contact
Eik_Eller

Eik Eller

Engineering geology

E-mail: eik@maves.ee

Phone: +372 517 5796

Anne_Karri

Anne Karri

Accountant

E-mail: anne@maves.ee

Phone: +372 656 7300, +372 509 3438

Karl

Karl Kupits

General management, waste, water management, EIA, SEA, environmental surveys

E-mail: karl@maves.ee

Phone: +372 656 7300, +372 509 3437

Toomas_Kupits

Toomas Kupits

Borewells, environmental stage assessment

E-mail: kupits@maves.ee

Phone: +372 504 1059

Madis_Metsur

Madis Metsur

Waste, water management, EIA, SEA, environmental surveys

E-mail: madis@maves.ee

Phone: +372 508 3765

Kadri

Kadri Normak

Water management, water samples, SEA

E-mail: kadri@maves.ee

Phone: +372 508 7013

Artto

Artto Pello

Geological surveys, environmental surveys

E-mail: artto@maves.ee

Phone: +372 5623 7394

Salu

Mati Salu

Geological surveys, environmental surveys

E-mail: mati@maves.ee

Phone: +372 518 5395

Indrek_Tamm

Indrek Tamm

partner

Hydrogeology

E-mail: indrek@maves.ee

Phone: +372 656 5428, +372 508 3764

Tuuli

Tuuli Vreimann

Environmental specialist

E-mail: tuuli@maves.ee

Phone: +372 5198 7605