Contact
Eik

Eik Eller

Engineering geologist

E-mail: eik@maves.ee

Phone: +372 517 5796

Irina

Irina Grigorjeva

Environmental specialist/geologist

E-mail: irina@maves.ee

Phone: +372 5566 6653

Anne_Karri

Anne Karri

Accountant

E-mail: anne@maves.ee

Phone: +372 656 7300, +372 509 3438

Karl

Karl Kupits

General manager, environmental expert

Waste management, water management, EIA, SEA, environmental surveys

E-mail: karl@maves.ee

Phone: +372 656 7300, +372 509 3437

Toomas_Kupits

Toomas Kupits

Environmental expert

Environmental stage assessment

E-mail: kupits@maves.ee

Phone: +372 504 1059

Madis_Metsur

Madis Metsur

Environmental expert

Water management

E-mail: madis@maves.ee

Phone: +372 508 3765

Kadri

Kadri Normak

Environmental specialist

Water management, water sampling, SEA

E-mail: kadri@maves.ee

Phone: +372 508 7013

Artto

Artto Pello

Environmental specialist/ecologyst

Pollution researches, wildlife monitoring and consultation

E-mail: artto@maves.ee

Phone: +372 5623 7394

Salu

Mati Salu

Environmental expert/geologyst

E-mail: mati@maves.ee

Phone: +372 518 5395

Tuuli

Tuuli Vreimann

Environmental specialist

EIA, SEA, environmental management plans, waste management

E-mail: tuuli@maves.ee

Phone: +372 5198 7605